Utah Vehicle Body Shop Bond | Surety Bond
Type of BondUtah Vehicle Body Shop Bond is required by The Utah Motor Vehicles Enforcement Division to comply with the State licensing requirements. Each state has drafted their own Vehicle Body Shop Bond Form, so you will need a different Vehicle Body Shop bond for each state you will be transacting business in.
This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.
Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $20,000 Utah Vehicle Body Shop Bond.
Utah Vehicle Body Shop bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3% for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% .
Always check with the Utah Motor Vehicles Enforcement Division "Obligee" for details
Our application process for a $20,000 Vehicle Body Shop bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.
The Utah Vehicle Body Shop Bond amount is currently set at $20,000.
Obligee InformationAn obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Vehicle Body Shop bond.
Obligee address:Obligee: Utah Motor Vehicles Enforcement Division Street: State: Zip:
|State||Surety Bond||Bond Amount||Obligee||Bond Form||More info|
|Utah||Vehicle Body Shop Bond||$20,000||Utah Motor Vehicles Enforcement Division||Utah Vehicle Body Shop Bond|