Utah Postsecondary School Bond | Surety Bond
Type of BondUtah Postsecondary School Bond is required by The State Of Utah Division Of Consumer Protection to comply with the State licensing requirements. Each state has drafted their own Postsecondary School Bond Form, so you will need a different Postsecondary School bond for each state you will be transacting business in.
This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.
Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $10,000 Utah Postsecondary School Bond.
Utah Postsecondary School bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3% for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% .
Always check with the State Of Utah Division Of Consumer Protection "Obligee" for details
Our application process for a $10,000 Postsecondary School bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.
The Utah Postsecondary School Bond amount is currently set at $10,000.
Obligee InformationAn obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Postsecondary School bond.
For your convenience you can view a sample copy of the Utah Postsecondary School Bond Form
Obligee address:Obligee: State Of Utah Division Of Consumer Protection Street: 160 East 300 South State: UT Zip: 84111
|State||Surety Bond||Bond Amount||Obligee||Bond Form||More info|