Utah Body Shop Bond | Surety Bond
Type of BondUtah Body Shop Bond is required by The People Of The State Of Utah to comply with the State licensing requirements. Each state has drafted their own Body Shop Bond Form, so you will need a different Body Shop bond for each state you will be transacting business in.
This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.
Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $20,000 Utah Body Shop Bond.
Utah Body Shop bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3% for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% .
Always check with the People Of The State Of Utah "Obligee" for details
Our application process for a $20,000 Body Shop bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.
The Utah Body Shop Bond amount is currently set at $20,000.
Obligee InformationAn obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Body Shop bond.
Obligee address:Obligee: People Of The State Of Utah Street: State: Zip:
|State||Surety Bond||Bond Amount||Obligee||Bond Form||More info|
|Utah||Body Shop Bond||$20,000||People Of The State Of Utah||Utah Body Shop Bond|