North Carolina Proprietary School Bond | Surety Bond
Type of BondNorth Carolina Proprietary School Bond is required by The North Carolina State Board Of Community Colleges to comply with the State licensing requirements. Each state has drafted their own Proprietary School Bond Form, so you will need a different Proprietary School bond for each state you will be transacting business in.
This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.
Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $10,000 North Carolina Proprietary School Bond.
North Carolina Proprietary School bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3% for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% .
Always check with the North Carolina State Board Of Community Colleges "Obligee" for details
Our application process for a $10,000 Proprietary School bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.
The North Carolina Proprietary School Bond amount is currently set at $10,000.
Obligee InformationAn obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Proprietary School bond.
For your convenience you can view a sample copy of the North Carolina Proprietary School Bond Form
Obligee address:Obligee: North Carolina State Board Of Community Colleges Street: 200 West Jones St State: NC Zip: 27603
|State||Surety Bond||Bond Amount||Obligee||Bond Form||More info|
|Arizona||Proprietary School Bond||$15,000||Arizona State Board For Private Postsecondary Education||Arizona Proprietary School Bond|
|DC||Proprietary School Bond||$10,000||District Of Columbia Education License Commission||DC Proprietary School Bond|
|Delaware||Proprietary School Bond||$25,000||State Of Delaware||Delaware Proprietary School Bond|
|Florida||Proprietary School Bond||$10,000||Office Of Independent Education & Parental Choice||Florida Proprietary School Bond|
|Massachusetts||Proprietary School Bond||$15,000||The Commonwealth Of Massachusetts Department Of Education||Massachusetts Proprietary School Bond|
|Michigan||Proprietary School Bond||$5,000||Michigan Department Of Labor & Economic Growth||Michigan Proprietary School Bond|
|New Mexico||Proprietary School Bond||$25,000||State Of New Mexico||New Mexico Proprietary School Bond|
|Ohio||Proprietary School Bond||$10,000||State Of Ohio||Ohio Proprietary School Bond|
|Texas||Proprietary School Bond||$10,000||State Of Texas||Texas Proprietary School Bond|