North Carolina Precious Metal Dealer Bond | Surety Bond
Type of BondNorth Carolina Precious Metal Dealer Bond is required by The General Assembly Of North Carolina to comply with the State licensing requirements. Each state has drafted their own Precious Metal Dealer Bond Form, so you will need a different Precious Metal Dealer bond for each state you will be transacting business in.
This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.
Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $10,000 North Carolina Precious Metal Dealer Bond.
North Carolina Precious Metal Dealer bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3% for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% .
Always check with the General Assembly Of North Carolina "Obligee" for details
Our application process for a $10,000 Precious Metal Dealer bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.
The North Carolina Precious Metal Dealer Bond amount is currently set at $10,000.
Obligee InformationAn obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Precious Metal Dealer bond.
For your convenience you can view a sample copy of the North Carolina Precious Metal Dealer Bond Form
Obligee address:Obligee: General Assembly Of North Carolina Street: 16 W Jones St State: NC Zip: 27601
|State||Surety Bond||Bond Amount||Obligee||Bond Form||More info|
|New York||Precious Metal Dealer Bond||$10,000||County Of Suffolk Office Of Consumer Affairs||New York Precious Metal Dealer Bond|
|Oklahoma||Precious Metal Dealer Bond||$10,000||State Of Oklahoma Department Of Consumer Credit||Oklahoma Precious Metal Dealer Bond|