Nevada Second Hand Dealer Bond | Surety Bond
Type of BondNevada Second Hand Dealer Bond is required by The State Of Nevada to comply with the State licensing requirements. Each state has drafted their own Second Hand Dealer Bond Form, so you will need a different Second Hand Dealer bond for each state you will be transacting business in.
This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.
Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $1,000 Nevada Second Hand Dealer Bond.
Nevada Second Hand Dealer bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3% for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% .
Always check with the State Of Nevada "Obligee" for details
Our application process for a $1,000 Second Hand Dealer bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.
The Nevada Second Hand Dealer Bond amount is currently set at $1,000.
Obligee InformationAn obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Second Hand Dealer bond.
Obligee address:Obligee: State Of Nevada Street: State: Zip:
|State||Surety Bond||Bond Amount||Obligee||Bond Form||More info|
|License Permit||Second Hand Dealers License Bond||License Permit Second Hand Dealers License Bond|
|Nevada||Second Hand Dealer Bond||$1,000||State Of Nevada||Nevada Second Hand Dealer Bond|
|New Jersey||Second Hand Dealer Bond||$1,500||City Of Jersey Department Of Hedc||New Jersey Second Hand Dealer Bond|