integrity Surety Logo

Nevada Personal Care License Bond | Surety Bond

Personal Care License Bond Application

Type of Bond

Nevada Personal Care License Bond is required by The State Of Nevada to comply with the State licensing requirements.  Each state has drafted their own Personal Care License Bond Form, so you will need a different Personal Care License bond for each state you will be transacting business in.

This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.


Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $5,000 Nevada Personal Care License Bond.

Nevada Personal Care License bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3%  for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% . 

Always check with the State Of Nevada "Obligee" for details

Personal Care License Bond Application


Our application process for a $5,000 Personal Care License bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.

The Nevada Personal Care License Bond amount is currently set at  $5,000.

Obligee Information

An obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Personal Care License bond.

Obligee address:

Obligee: State Of Nevada




Here are a few state specific bonds

State Surety Bond Bond Amount Obligee Bond Form More info
Minnesota  Personal Care License Bond $50,000  Department Of Human Services Of The State Of Minnesota  Minnesota Personal Care License Bond Form Minnesota Personal Care License Bond
Nevada  Personal Care License Bond $5,000  State Of Nevada  Nevada Personal Care License Bond

Featured Services

How We Work

step 1

Fill out an Application

step 2

We Shop for the lowest rate

step 3

You Get Approved