Michigan Junk Dealer Bond | Surety Bond
Type of BondMichigan Junk Dealer Bond is required by The Consumer Affairs Department Business License Center to comply with the State licensing requirements. Each state has drafted their own Junk Dealer Bond Form, so you will need a different Junk Dealer bond for each state you will be transacting business in.
This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.
Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $2,000 Michigan Junk Dealer Bond.
Michigan Junk Dealer bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3% for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% .
Always check with the Consumer Affairs Department Business License Center "Obligee" for details
Our application process for a $2,000 Junk Dealer bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.
The Michigan Junk Dealer Bond amount is currently set at $2,000.
Obligee InformationAn obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Junk Dealer bond.
Obligee address:Obligee: Consumer Affairs Department Business License Center Street: 105 Coleman A Young Municipal Center State: MI Zip: 48226
|State||Surety Bond||Bond Amount||Obligee||Bond Form||More info|
|Arizona||Junk Dealer Bond||$25,000||State Of Arizona||Arizona Junk Dealer Bond|
|License Permit||Junk Dealer's License Bond||License Permit Junk Dealer's License Bond|
|Michigan||Junk Dealer Bond||$2,000||Consumer Affairs Department Business License Center||Michigan Junk Dealer Bond|