Kansas Driver Education School Bond | Surety Bond
Type of BondKansas Driver Education School Bond is required by The Kansas State Department Of Education to comply with the State licensing requirements. Each state has drafted their own Driver Education School Bond Form, so you will need a different Driver Education School bond for each state you will be transacting business in.
This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.
Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $2,500 Kansas Driver Education School Bond.
Kansas Driver Education School bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3% for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% .
Always check with the Kansas State Department Of Education "Obligee" for details
Our application process for a $2,500 Driver Education School bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.
The Kansas Driver Education School Bond amount is currently set at $2,500.
Obligee InformationAn obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Driver Education School bond.
For your convenience you can view a sample copy of the Kansas Driver Education School Bond Form
Obligee address:Obligee: Kansas State Department Of Education Street: 120 Se 10th Ave State: KS Zip: 66612
|State||Surety Bond||Bond Amount||Obligee||Bond Form||More info|
|California||Driver Education School Bond||$10,000||California Dmv||California Driver Education School Bond|
|Georgia||Driver Education School Bond||$10,000||Department Of Driver Services||Georgia Driver Education School Bond|
|Illinois||Driver School Bond||$50,000||Secretary Of State||Illinois Driver School Bond|
|License Permit||Driving School Bond||License Permit Driving School Bond|
|Minnesota||Driver Education School Bond||$20,000||State Of Minnesota Driver And Vehicle Services||Minnesota Driver Education School Bond|
|Minnesota||Driver Training School Bond||$10,000||State Of Minnesota Driver And Vehicle Services||Minnesota Driver Training School Bond|
|Nebraska||Driver Education School Bond||$3,000||Nebraska Department Of Motor Vehicles||Nebraska Driver Education School Bond|
|Nevada||Driver Education School Bond||$10,000||Nevada Department Of Motor Vehicles||Nevada Driver Education School Bond|
|New York||Driver Education School Bond||$10,000||New Jersey Department Of Education||New York Driver Education School Bond|
|South Carolina||Driver Education School Bond||$10,000||People Of The State Of South Carolina||South Carolina Driver Education School Bond|
|South Carolina||Driver Training School Bond||$10,000||South Carolina Department Of Motor Vehicles||South Carolina Driver Training School Bond|
|Tennessee||Driver Education School Bond||$7,500||State Of Tennessee Department Of Safety||Tennessee Driver Education School Bond|
|Texas||Driveway Bond||$2,000||City Of Houston||Texas Driveway Bond|
|Utah||Driver Education School Bond||$10,000||Department Of Public Safety And Corrections Officers Of Mvd||Utah Driver Education School Bond|