California Disciplinary Bond | Surety Bond
Type of BondCalifornia Disciplinary Bond is required by The California Department Of Labor And Industries to comply with the State licensing requirements. Each state has drafted their own Disciplinary Bond Form, so you will need a different Disciplinary bond for each state you will be transacting business in.
This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.
Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $5,000 California Disciplinary Bond.
California Disciplinary bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3% for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% .
Always check with the California Department Of Labor And Industries "Obligee" for details
Our application process for a $5,000 Disciplinary bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.
The California Disciplinary Bond amount is currently set at $5,000.
Obligee InformationAn obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Disciplinary bond.
For your convenience you can view a sample copy of the California Disciplinary Bond Form
Obligee address:Obligee: California Department Of Labor And Industries Street: Po Box 26000 State: CA Zip: 95826
|State||Surety Bond||Bond Amount||Obligee||Bond Form||More info|
|Arizona||Disciplinary Bond||$1,000||Arizona Registrar Of Contractors||Arizona Disciplinary Bond|